Panda Retail Company | voir ├ępisode 7 | Operating System
  Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 15:59

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!


AionBot.net [NA & EU]

Reply
 
Old   #1
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 49
Received Thanks: 16
AionBot.net [NA & EU]



A new hack for Aion that offers you several tools to have the advantage and greatly improve your gameplay experience!

AionBot.net is based on Net Framework. This allows our software to be light and efficient while it includes a friendly user interface. Creating your own scripts was never this easy. Write the most complex and powerful scripts and automate everything you always wanted, creativity is the only limitation!

Our software is fully tested and working for Aion NA and EU (5.8 and 6.2 versions). It includes periodical updates for the Aion client and also script updates for the newest instances and events.

AionBot.net features:
  • No animation (For increased attack speed).
  • No Gravity.
  • RadarHack (Enemy detection and alerts).
  • See invisible targets.
  • GlideHack
  • NoClip Hack.


How get a license?
We have diferent memberships to suit all players, for more information on licenses and pricing visit


How to obtain a trial licence?
Do you want to try our software before buying?, we got you!. You can request a 7 days trial license filling the form through our website.



For more information about AionBot.net features check out our promo video:





cooco83 is online now  
Thanks
3 Users
Old 09/25/2018, 19:10   #2
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 37
Received Thanks: 0
dont work for me


susu11 is offline  
Old 09/25/2018, 19:33   #3
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 3
Received Thanks: 0
"Your license is invalid or expired" but i request trial 1 hour ago .-.
Henrytado is offline  
Old 09/25/2018, 19:39   #4
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 49
Received Thanks: 16
I'll check your problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by susu11 View Post
dont work for me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Henrytado View Post
"Your license is invalid or expired" but i request trial 1 hour ago .-.
Try now


cooco83 is online now  
Old 09/25/2018, 19:57   #5
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 37
Received Thanks: 0
when i start aionbotnet.client nothing happend no client window no error ....

nvm i dont copied into the other folder my fail
susu11 is offline  
Old 09/25/2018, 20:03   #6
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 49
Received Thanks: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by susu11 View Post
when i start aionbotnet.client nothing happend no client window no error ....

nvm i dont copied into the other folder my fail
Now work my friends?
cooco83 is online now  
Old 09/25/2018, 20:07   #7
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 37
Received Thanks: 0
all languages ? or just english ?

just 32 bit or 64 bit , too ?
susu11 is offline  
Old 09/25/2018, 20:09   #8
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 49
Received Thanks: 16
32bit only.
Use Aion32Forcer then run Aion
cooco83 is online now  
Old 09/25/2018, 20:16   #9
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 37
Received Thanks: 0
Ok i set the game to english started the 32 bit forcer then startet the bot and then the game over the gf launcher but i cant select a char in the attach window.
susu11 is offline  
Old 09/25/2018, 20:21   #10
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 49
Received Thanks: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by susu11 View Post
Ok i set the game to english started the 32 bit forcer then startet the bot and then the game over the gf launcher but i cant select a char in the attach window.
Do you have Team viewer?
cooco83 is online now  
Old 09/25/2018, 20:28   #11
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 37
Received Thanks: 0
Ok working fine now , thx !
susu11 is offline  
Old 09/25/2018, 23:48   #12
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 3
Received Thanks: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by susu11 View Post
Ok working fine now , thx !
I cant find my character on bot :/
Anyone knows to find character on bot?

[I try delete folder and unzip again, but now give me error with my license :/
Henrytado is offline  
Old 09/26/2018, 00:05   #13
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 49
Received Thanks: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Henrytado View Post
I cant find my character on bot :/
Anyone knows to find character on bot?

[I try delete folder and unzip again, but now give me error with my license :/
Check your private message
cooco83 is online now  
Old 09/26/2018, 00:08   #14
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 6
Received Thanks: 2
not work.Your license is invalid or expired.

you need to make a video about how it will be processed.ty
mete1723 is offline  
Old 09/26/2018, 00:13   #15
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 3
Received Thanks: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by cooco83 View Post
Check your private message
i send message with id of TeamViewer


Henrytado is offline  
Reply



« [New Bot] RuBot | - »

Similar Threads
New AionBot by stalliont v1.0.0 public
12/08/2009 - Aion Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits - 3 Replies
Aion Bot v1.1.0 1. Updated to work with Aion client v1.5.1.7 2. Fixed bugs with hp/mp healing resting while being attacked. 3. Fully background hunting. Aion Bot is a memory reading/writing program to be used with the MMORPG game 'Aion...
ddos attacks on aionbot sites
10/22/2009 - Aion Main - Discussions / Questions - 3 Replies
Seriously this is ridiculous whats going on.. example: nofap bot released new version of his bot which cost money now -> 1day later nofap.com getting ddos crazy.. whats your opinion to this ?



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:59.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.

Support | Contact Us | FAQ | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Abuse
Copyright ©2018 elitepvpers All Rights Reserved.