Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 02:33

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!


Official Inventory Expansion

Reply
 
Old 03/18/2017, 17:07   #16
 
elite*gold: 10
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 57
Received Thanks: 11
works perfekt with 4 pages but with 5 have have this system a bug :/
pls tell me do fix this i dont not i have work 2 days but i cant phyton

thanks com



StoneyStyles is offline  
Old 03/18/2017, 19:51   #17
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 20
Received Thanks: 33
#Update for belt inventory


blackdraonx61 is offline  
Thanks
1 User
Old 03/19/2017, 01:40   #18
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 128
Received Thanks: 10
have same one update too the .py things it`s very mutch for the uiinventory.py
FCPorto15 is offline  
Old 03/21/2017, 16:20   #19
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 20
Received Thanks: 33
#Added mini update


blackdraonx61 is offline  
Old 03/25/2017, 13:11   #20
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 291
Received Thanks: 28
where is the quest?

i cant remove the block of inventory when click in key nothing happen
0325 19:38:10012 :: File "uiInventory.py", line 1038, in en_ac

0325 19:38:10012 :: TypeError
0325 19:38:10012 :: :
0325 19:38:10012 :: not all arguments converted during string formatting
0325 19:38:10012 ::

bluedrago is offline  
Old 03/26/2017, 15:33   #21
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 35
Received Thanks: 4
30 minutes of timewaste , for a system that not work.

Quote:
0326 15:22:39742 :: AttributeError
0326 15:22:39742 :: :
0326 15:22:39742 :: 'InventoryWindow' object has no attribute 'en_ac'
0326 15:22:39742 ::
S55Kaaja is offline  
Old 03/26/2017, 15:47   #22
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 291
Received Thanks: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by S55Kaaja View Post
30 minutes of timewaste , for a system that not work.
you need add fix3 in the post..

system end i create new quest...mysql direct query to charge +1 in envanter and system work 100%


bug found you need put default 0 in edit table evanter

thanks for system
bluedrago is offline  
Old 04/06/2017, 21:03   #23
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
Received Thanks: 0
edit,i wrong
lapteacru1234 is offline  
Old 04/07/2017, 22:44   #24
 
elite*gold: 15
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 447
Received Thanks: 349
Quote:
Originally Posted by S55Kaaja View Post
30 minutes of timewaste , for a system that not work.
Timewaste bcs you're a ***
.Krusty is offline  
Thanks
2 Users
Old 06/29/2017, 17:14   #25
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 20
Received Thanks: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by S55Kaaja View Post
30 minutes of timewaste , for a system that not work.
are you blind?
updated added 21.3.2017

#Update 1
Update missing codes:
uiiventory.py:
Find
def SetEquipmentPage(self, page):
self.equipmentPageIndex = page
self.equipmentTab[1-page].SetUp()
self.RefreshEquipSlotWindow()
Add;


#Update 2(for dragon soul and belt)
Search in:

bool CHARACTER::MoveItem(TItemPos Cell, TItemPos DestCell, BYTE count)
this:

if (DestCell.cell >= (90 + (5*Black_Envanter())))
and remove
blackdraonx61 is offline  
Old 07/03/2017, 10:38   #26
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 3
Received Thanks: 0
how can i fix this please
0703 11:36:18394 :: File "networkModule.py", line 240, in SetGamePhase

0703 11:36:18394 :: File "game.py", line 174, in __init__

0703 11:36:18394 :: File "game.py", line 2520, in __ServerCommand_Build

0703 11:36:18394 :: AttributeError
0703 11:36:18394 :: :
0703 11:36:18394 :: 'GameWindow' object has no attribute 'Update_inventory_ref'
0703 11:36:18395 ::
xXNeXoNXx is offline  
Old 09/05/2017, 15:28   #27
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3
Received Thanks: 0
Thx !
LosBlancos is offline  
Old 01/04/2018, 19:38   #28
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 20
Received Thanks: 33
Changed largest py codes, delete everything and remake
blackdraonx61 is offline  
Old 01/05/2018, 01:55   #29
 
elite*gold: 100
The Black Market: 152/1/0
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 3,414
Received Thanks: 329
The System request too much direct Queries to database.
When you have a big Server its pain in the *** because of CPU overload.


-Exploit is offline  
Thanks
1 User
Old 01/05/2018, 16:22   #30
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 20
Received Thanks: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinity-Hosting View Post
The System request too much direct Queries to database.
When you have a big Server its pain in the *** because of CPU overload.


You are right update is coming

CPU overload fixed.


blackdraonx61 is offline  
Thanks
2 Users
Reply



« [Illumina] Game Patcher Software - by MCDEV | [Release]Taskbar,..... ausblenden »

Similar Threads
MMO Paradox Expansion Episode VIII Official Server
08/26/2014 - Cabal PServer - Discussions / Questions - 137 Replies
http://imageshack.com/a/img661/8023/3d453f.png Official Website: MMOParadox Cabal - HekateWebToolz v0.1 Official Forum: MMOParadox Community Official Facebook: MMOParadox Expansion Download Links:
[Release]MMOParadox Expansion - Episode VIII Official !
12/25/2013 - Cabal PServer - Discussions / Questions - 20 Replies
http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/745x250q50/20/6xzc.png http://imageshack.com/a/img62/363/bnas.jpg http://imageshack.com/a/img545/4118/qm44.jpg http://imageshack.com/a/img191/6348/j11l.jpg http://imageshack.com/a/img96/6483/gxvw.jpg http://imageshack.com/a/img822/5191/aa4l.jpg http://imageshack.com/a/img841/9066/ixxh.jpg http://imageshack.com/a/img853/3413/pdbw.jpg http://imageshack.com/a/img24/3731/5n8v.jpg
[Buying] [SUCHE] Farming Simulator 2013 - Official Expansion (Titanium)
11/13/2013 - Trading - 0 Replies
Suche: Farming Simulator 2013 - Official Expansion (Titanium) on Steam (Is fr nen Kumpel) Biete: 6-8 PayPal PN ME / KOMMENTAR
Inventory Expansion
07/10/2012 - C9 - Continent of the Ninth - 4 Replies
Moin moin, wei einer woher ich diesen inventory expansions scroll herbekomme? mein erster char. hat den irgendwann bekommen (hab erst viel spter gesehen, dass ich voll viele items geschenk bekommen habe, wegen event oderso) dann hab ich einen 2. char erstellt und der htte bis zu meinem level schon eine bekommen mssen... ist nur nix da... ^^ also wei einer woher man den bekommt?
SWSRO 2 Inventory Expansion(s)
10/03/2010 - SRO PServer Ask the Experts - 6 Replies
Hi guys, i am wondering because i made the 1st and 2nd invent expansion but i cant get the quest for the 3rd at the Hotans "Mamoje". there is no quest for me??? is this a bug or something?! greets



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:33.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.

Support | Contact Us | FAQ | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Abuse
Copyright ©2018 elitepvpers All Rights Reserved.
 
The Sims 模擬市民手機版 | 36 Opinii | The Italian Alphabet